Order Our Appliance for Sale in Hobart

We Deliver Around Tasmania!

About Elite Appliances

Elite Appliances Hobart isn’t just about good customer service – it’s about first class customer service! This is something we believe should never stop, even after the sale, so we go further to help our clients than anyone else in our market.

A visit to our state-of-the-art Hobart showroom will leave you up to date on all the latest products and leave you feeling comfortable on the purchases you have made. We also guarantee our prices to be the best and lowest, wherever possible, and back this up with our Price Promise. If you purchase from us and find the item cheaper elsewhere within 14 days, our Price Promise states that we will refund the difference.

Elite Appliances are a Tasmanian-owned and operated company and feel it is important to offer our services to the entire state. As a result we offer free delivery on a statewide basis (dependent on local couriers).

Your Guaranteed Satisfaction

As Hobart's premier quality appliance & bathroom specialist, Elite Appliances are constantly offered the numerous brands available on the Australian appliance market.

We critically appraise all appliances to ensure that we are confident in ranging and recommending these products to our customers.

At Elite Appliances, we display and present a comprehensive range of products as demonstration models for your inspection and comparison. Our highly trained consultants will inform you of each product’s relative merit in a pleasant and professional manner, assisting you in making your important selection in a reassure-free and relaxed environment.

Your satisfaction and custom are important to us and we understand it requires an ongoing commitment.

Backed by our proven competitive price guarantee and renowned after-sales service, we are proud to offer complete, GUARANTEED satisfaction.

Our Staff Members

Mark Banovich

Managing Director mark.b@elitehobart.com.au

Ned Banovich

Phillip Dewis

Glenn Smith

Sales Consultant
glen.s@elitehobart.com.au

Colin Lightfoot

Sales Consultant
colin.l@elitehobart.com.au

Kathryn Hutcheon

Sales Consultant
kathryn.h@elitehobart.com.au

Garry Appleby

Warehouse Manager
warehouse@elitehobart.com.au

Rachel Jones

Accounts Clerk

Jodi Adams

Administration Manager
jodi.a@elitehobart.com.au

Ricky Zain

Sales Consultant
ricky.z@elitehobart.com.au

Lisa Brown

Sales Consultant
lisa.b@elitehobart.com.au

Darren Gray

Sales Consultant
darren.g@elitehobart.com.au

TOP